Elkie Brooks & Friends – Pearls


Elkie Brooks’ Pearls is an intimate look at one of Britain’s finest female singers at work performing with a band comprised of great friends and world class musicians. Elkie’s many hit singles have endured to the present day, with pop standards like ‘Don’t Cry Out Loud’, ‘Sunshine After The Rain’, ‘Pearl’s A Singer’, ‘Lilac Wine’, ‘Fool If You Think It’s Over’ and ‘No More The Fool’.

SKU: SFMVOD143 Category: Tag:

Additional information


Elkie Brooks

Your cart is currently empty.